How to Contact Us


SSA Committee

Chairperson - Theresa Stubbs

Treasurer - Donna Jones

Secretary - Penny Johnstone

Captain - Phil Hoyle

Chief Marshal - Lee Warren


  For SSA Club correspondence please e-mail:

  For general & all other correspondence  please e-mail:

     Alternatively you can write to us at the address below

Solent Skiers Association
PO Box 306
PO14 3WX

SSA RYA Instructors

PW Instructor: Graham Hollodge

PW Instructor: Lee Warren

PW Instructor: Sharon Perry

PW Instructor: Paul Cannell

PW Instructor: Duncan Johnstone

PW Instructor: Theresa Stubbs


  For information on RYA PWC Courses please e-mail:


Find Us in Facebook


Solent Skiers Association